Biffy Clyro are a mainstream rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995 as an alternative rock band. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). Mike Vennart (additional guitar) and Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (Keyboard) both formerly of Oceansize are current touring members of the band. Members: Simon Neil (1995 - Present) Ben Johnston (1995 - Present) James Johnston (1995 - Present) Touring Members: Mike Vennart (2010 - Present) Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (2012 - Present)

Event Dates

Dates Tickets Links
3 Nov 2021 - 19:00 Standard - Min: £40.00 Book Tickets

Subscribe to our newsletter for updates on all things Southampton!

Submitting your information...

Submitting your information...

Thank you! You will receive an email to confirm your subscription.

Back to top